Position and time


Lynne Allen (1st Female)5th 18:48:31Blog Post
Ruairidh Campbell19:53:28pdf file
Joanna Murphy (3rd Female) 12th 19:57:52pdf file
Gavin Taylor 16th 20:21:11Blog Post
Clark Hind18th 20:31:02Blog Post
Gerry Craig 26th 21:10:17Blog Post
Matt Perkins39th 22:39:08Blog Post
Derek Fish26th 21:41:31pdf file
Tim Downie 61st 23:43:26Blog Post
David Howe  67th 24:02:51  Blog Post 

(support for Cameron Kennedy)

82nd 25:12:44 Blog Post
Aaron Gourley102nd 27:41:01Club website
Andrew Paterson  106th 27:49:16pdf file
Allan Grant110th 28:27:46pdf file
Diane Behm114th 29:05:29Blog Post
Louise Johnstone129th 30:08:42Blog Post
Fiona Rennie135th 30:25:25Blog Post
Neil Ramsey145th 31:19:36pdf file
Alan Stewart150th 32:41:19Blog Post
Neil MacRitchie151st 32:42:15pdf file
Billy Reid155th 33:52:27pdf file
John Kynastondnf at 21 milesBlog Post
Rhona McKinnonRole of SweeperBlog Post